Välkommen att höra av dig!

Ekuddenskolan 

Telefonnummer:
018 - 727 87 73

Adress:
Ewa Lagerwallsväg 11
756 43 Uppsala

Rektor Tomas Rylander 018 - 727 62 30 tomas.rylander@uppsala.se

Biträdande rektor Ros-Marie Lundberg ros-marie.lundberg@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör Tariq Hassan 018 - 727 62 31 tariq.hassan@uppsala.se

Skolsköterska Helen Rosengren Nordin 018- 727 78 68  helen.rosengren-nordin@uppsala.se

Skolpsykolog Linda Trapp 018-727 41 99 linda.trapp@uppsala.se

Kurator Jonas Brandt 018 - 727 62 35 jonas.brandt@uppsala.se

 

All personal på Ekudden skolan nås via nummer 018 - 727 87 73 (klass 2-3) eller 018-727 87 74 (klass F-1)

Pia Floren pia.floren@skola.uppsala.se

Anna Gossas anna.gossas@skola.uppsala.se

Max Lundwall max.lundwall@skola.uppsala.se

Ewa Pettersson eva.pettersson@skola.uppsala.se

Susanna Wadell susanna.wadell@skola.uppsala.se

Erika Lindman erika.lindman@skola.uppsala.se

Kerstin Axelsson kerstin.axelsson@skola.uppsala.se

Erika Hammarberg erika.hammarberg@skola.uppsala.se

Jonas Lindberg jonas.lindberg@skola.uppsala.se

 Yvonne Engblom yvonne.engblom@skola.uppsala.se

Niclas Stråhle niclas.strahle@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

Uppdaterad: