Välkommen att höra av dig!

Ekuddenskolan 

Telefonnummer:
018 - 727 87 73

Adress:
Ewa Lagerwallsväg 11
756 43 Uppsala

Rektor Tomas Rylander 018 - 727 62 30 tomas.rylander@uppsala.se

Biträdande rektor Ros-Marie Lundberg ros-marie.lundberg@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör Tariq Hassan 018 - 727 62 31 tariq.hassan@uppsala.se

Skolsköterska Susanne Nilsson 018-727 74 80 susanne.nilsson3@uppsala.se

Skolpsykolog Simon Skaaret 018-727 41 99 simon.skaaret@uppsala.se

Kurator Jonas Brandt 018 - 727 62 35 jonas.brandt@uppsala.se

 

All personal på Ekudden skolan nås via nummer 018 - 727 87 73 (klass 2-3) eller 018-727 87 74 (klass F-1)

Pia Floren pia.floren@skola.uppsala.se

Anna Gossas anna.gossas@skola.uppsala.se

Max Lundwall max.lundwall@skola.uppsala.se

Ewa Pettersson eva.pettersson@skola.uppsala.se

Susanna Wadell susanna.wadell@skola.uppsala.se

Erika Lindman erika.lindman@skola.uppsala.se

Kerstin Axelsson kerstin.axelsson@skola.uppsala.se

Erika Hammarberg erika.hammarberg@skola.uppsala.se

Jonas Lindberg jonas.lindberg@skola.uppsala.se

Linus Allander linus.allander@skola.uppsala.se

Yvonne Engblom yvonne.engblom@skola.uppsala.se

Connie Andersson connie.andersson@skola.uppsala.se

 

 

Uppdaterad: